Together Oklahoma Chapters

Together OK is a nonpartisan coalition of citizens working together to secure a robust future for our state. We have chapters across the state to help you find like-minded individuals and work together for a more prosperous Oklahoma.

Ardmore

Chapter Lead: Roxanne Logan
Chapter Email: ardmore@togetherok.org

 

Lawton

Chapter Lead: Andre Wilson
Chapter Email: lawton@togetherok.org

 

McAlester

Chapter Lead: Stacy Williams
Chapter Email: mcalester@togetherok.org

 

Norman

Chapter Lead: Deborah Hill
Chapter Email: norman@togetherok.org

 

OKC

Chapter Lead: Angela Monson
Chapter Email: okc@togetherok.org

 

Stillwater

Chapter Lead: Connor Hess
Chapter Email: stillwater@togetherok.org

 

Tulsa

Chapter Lead: Samantha Johnson
Chapter Email: tulsa@togetherok.org

 

Woodward

Chapter Lead: Amber Jensen
Chapter Email: woodward@togetherok.org

 

Join a Local Chapter

Sign up here to get information about joining a local chapter of Together Oklahoma.